Edition Rudolf

Edition Rudolf

MEN´S FACE OIL

EXQUISITE MEN´S FACE OIL 100% ORGANIC PURE OIL

The precious MEN`S FACE OIL is a highly valuable complex of active ingredients consisting of 14 organic oils, with over 60 high-quality ingredients and provides intensive nourishing care for your skin.

 97,00

€ 194 / 100ml

In stock

In stock

Product Description
Men’s Face Oil

The precious MEN`S FACE OIL is a highly valuable complex of active ingredients from finely tuned living cold-pressed and essential organic oils. This high-quality formula, thanks to the purest nature, consisting of 14 organic oils, with over 60 high-quality ingredients such as valuable unsaturated fatty acids, vitamins, minerals and trace elements, secondary plant substances, antioxidants and radical scavengers, provides intensive nourishing care for your skin.

What Can the Product Do?

The b.organic MEN’S FACE OIL nourishes and energizes the skin to the deepest layers, moisturizes, stimulates cell rejuvenation and collagen production and gives them an immediate feeling of firmer and smoother skin. The optimized cell functions and stimulated regeneration processes have an immediate and lasting effect on and in the skin. The skin is energized and the complexion glows. Enjoy an appearance full of energy with a masculine beautiful radiance.

100% of the total ingredients are from organic farming: jojoba oil, plum seed oil, grape seed oil, wild rose oil (also rosehip), elderberry seed oil, evening primrose oil, raspberry seed oil, currant oil, pomegranate seed oil, sea buckthorn fruit oil, vitamin E, sandalwood essential oil, neroli essential oil, vetiver essential oil.

100 % der gesamten Inhaltsstoffe stammen aus biologischem Anbau: Simmondsia Chinensis Seed, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Seed Oil, Sambucus Nigra Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis/Evening Primrose Oil, Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil, Ribes nigrum (Schwarze Johannisbeere) Samenöl, Punica Granatum Samenöl, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sanddornfrucht) Öl, Tocopherol, Santalum Spicata Holzöl, Citrus Limon Schalenöl, Vetiveria Zizanoides Wurzelöl. Hergestellt gemäß Richtlinie für die biologische Produktion, Abschnitt Biokosmetika.

Application

Warm 2-3 drops of the precious oil between your hands and carefully massage onto cleansed, still damp skin. By massaging the oil into the still slightly damp skin, an effective mixture is created, which can be optimally absorbed by the skin. In the morning under the day care and in the evening a treat for the skin and the senses.

You may also like…

Title

Go to Top

Edition Rudolf

Edition Rudolf

MEN´S FACE OIL

EXQUISITE MEN´S FACE OIL
100% ORGANIC PURE OIL

Das kostbare MEN`S FACE OIL ist ein höchst wertvoller Wirkstoffkomplex bestehend aus 14 Bio-Ölen, mit mehr als 39 hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen und sorgt für intensive nährende Pflege ihrer Haut.

50ml

 97,00

€ 194 / 100ml

Vorrätig

Vorrätig

„Das Gesichtsöl ist das erste Pflegemittel, das ich in meinem Leben verwende. Seit ich das Öl verwende, spannt meine Haut nicht mehr. Sie fühlt sich weich an. Ich liebe den Geruch des Öls.“

Christian G., 48,
aus St. Veit in Kärnten

Produktbeschreibung Männer Gesichtsöl

Das kostbare MEN`S FACE OIL ist ein höchst wertvoller Wirkstoffkomplex aus feinst abgestimmten lebendigen kaltgepressten und ätherischen Bio-Ölen. Diese hochwertige Rezeptur, dank reinster Natur, bestehend aus 14 Bio-Ölen, mit über 60 hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen wie wertvolle ungesättigten Fettsäuren, Vitaminen, Mineralien und Spurenelementen, sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, Antioxidantien und Radikalfänger, sorgt für intensive nährende Pflege ihrer Haut.

Was kann das Männer Gesichtsöl

Das b.organic MEN´S FACE OIL nährt und energetisiert die Haut bis in die tiefsten Hautschichten, spendet Feuchtigkeit, stimuliert die Zellverjüngung und die Kollagenproduktion und schenkt ihnen ein sofortiges Gefühl von straffer und glatter Haut. Die optimierten Zellfunktionen und stimulierten Regenerationsprozesse wirken sofort und nachhaltig auf und in der Haut. Die Haut wird energetisiert und der Teint strahlt gestärkt. Genießen Sie ein Aussehen voller Energie mit einer männlichen schönen Ausstrahlung.

100 % of the total ingredients are from organic farming: Jojobaöl, Pflaumenkernöl, Traubenkernöl, Wildrosenöl (auch Hagebutte), Holunderkernöl, Nachtkerzenöl, Himbeersamenöl, Johannisbeerenöl, Granatapfelkernöl, Sanddornfruchtfleischöl, Vitamin E, Sandelholz ätherisches Öl, Neroli ätherisches Öl, Vetiver ätherisches Öl

100 % of the total ingredients are from organic farming: Simmondsia Chinensis Seed, Prunus Domestica Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Seed Oil, Sambucus Nigra Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis/Evening Primrose Oil, Rubus Idaeus Seed Oil, Ribes nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn Fruit) Oil, Tocopherol, Santalum Spicata Wood Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Oil. Hergestellt gemäß Richtlinie für die biologische Produktion, Abschnitt Biokosmetika.

Anwendung

2-3 Tropfen des kostbaren Männer Gesichtöls zwischen den Händen anwärmen und auf die gereinigte, noch feuchte Haut sorgfältig einmassieren. Durch das Einmassieren des Öls in die noch leicht feuchte Haut entsteht so eine wirkungsvolle Mischung, diese kann so optimal von der Haut aufgenommen werden. Morgens unter die Tagespflege und abends eine Wohltat für die Haut und die Sinne.

You may also like…

Titel

Nach oben