Edition Rudolf

Edition Rudolf

MEN´S BODY OIL

EXQUISITE MEN´S BODY OIL 100% ORGANIC PURE OIL

The precious MEN’S BODY OIL by b.organic is a finely tuned formula with 10 highly effective cold-pressed and essential organic oils with more than 40 effective ingredients.

 97,00

€ 97 / 100ml

In stock

In stock

Product Description
Men’s Body Oil

The precious MEN’S BODY OIL by b.organic is a finely tuned formula with 10 highly effective cold-pressed and essential organic oils. Thanks to nature, this finest BODY OIL is equipped with more than 40 effective ingredients, such as valuable unsaturated omega fatty acids, vitamins, minerals, trace elements and secondary plant substances, antioxidants and radical scavengers, this controlled organic body oil is proven effective.

What the Product can do

The precious ingredients provide an effective action all over the body. MEN’S BODY OIL enhances the firmness, tautness and tone of the skin. The skin is proven to be tightened, regenerated and repaired. At the same time, the skin is moisturized to the deepest layers of the skin.

Ingredients

100% of the total ingredients are organically grown: Jojoba oil; plum kernel oil, grape seed oil, wild rose oil, pomegranate seed oil, sea buckthorn pulp oil, vitamin E, sandalwood essential oil, lemon essential oil, vetiver essential oil. Produced according to the guideline for organic production, section Biocosmetics.

100 % of the total ingredients are from organic farming: Jojobaöl; Pflaumenkernöl, Traubenkernöl, Wildrosenöl, Granatapfelkernöl, Sanddornfruchtfleischöl, Vitamin E, Sandelholz ätherisches Öl, Zitrone ätherisches Öl, Vetiver ätherisches Öl

Application

Warm 2-3 drops of the precious oil between your hands and carefully massage onto cleansed, still damp skin. By massaging the oil into the still slightly damp skin, an effective mixture is created, which can be optimally absorbed by the skin. In the morning under the day care and in the evening a treat for the skin and the senses.

You may also like…

Title

Go to Top

Edition Rudolf

Edition Rudolf

MEN´S BODY OIL

EXQUISITE MEN´S BODY OIL
100% ORGANIC PURE OIL

Das kostbare MEN´S BODY OIL von b.organic ist eine feinst abgestimmte Rezeptur mit 10 höchst wirkungsvollen kaltgepressten und ätherischen Bio-Ölen mit mehr als 31 wirkungsvollen Inhaltsstoffen.

100ml

 97,00

€ 97 / 100ml

Vorrätig

Vorrätig

„Ich verwende seit einem Jahr das Men’s Body Oil. Perfekt nach dem Duschen, es zieht sofort ein und man braucht nicht viel. Die Haut hat sich gefestigt und fühlt sich richtig gepflegt an!“

Peter T., 55,
aus Kärnten

Produktbeschreibung Männer Körperöl

Das kostbare MEN´S BODY OIL von b.organic ist eine feinst abgestimmte Rezeptur mit 10 höchst wirkungsvollen kaltgepressten und ätherischen Bio-Ölen. Dank der Natur, ist dieses feinste Männer Körperöl mit mehr als 40 wirkungsvollen Inhaltsstoffen ausgestattet, wie wertvolle ungesättigte Omega-Fettsäuren, Vitaminen, Mineralien, Spurenelementen und sekundären Pflanzenstoffen, Antioxidantien und Radikalfänger, ist dieses kontrolliert biologische Körperöl nachweislich wirksam.

Was kann das Männer Körperöl

Die kostbaren Inhaltsstoffe sorgen für eine effektive Wirkung am ganzen Körper. Das MEN´S BODY OIL verstärkt die Festigkeit, Straffheit und Spannkraft der Haut. Die Haut wird nachweislich gestrafft, regeneriert und repariert. Gleichzeitig wird die Haut bis in die tiefsten Hautschichten mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

Inhaltsstoffe

100 % of the total ingredients are from organic farming: Jojobaöl, Pflaumenkernöl, Traubenkernöl, Wildrosenöl, Granatapfelkernöl, Sanddornfruchtfleischöl, Vitamin E, Sandelholz ätherisches Öl, Zitrone ätherisches Öl, Vetiver ätherisches Öl. Hergestellt gemäß Richtlinie für die biologische Produktion, Abschnitt Biokosmetika.

100 % of the total ingredients are from organic farming: Jojobaöl; Pflaumenkernöl, Traubenkernöl, Wildrosenöl, Granatapfelkernöl, Sanddornfruchtfleischöl, Vitamin E, Sandelholz ätherisches Öl, Zitrone ätherisches Öl, Vetiver ätherisches Öl

Anwendung Männer Körperöl

2-3 Tropfen des kostbaren Öls zwischen den Händen anwärmen und auf die gereinigte, noch feuchte Haut sorgfältig einmassieren. Durch das Einmassieren des Öls in die noch leicht feuchte Haut entsteht so eine wirkungsvolle Mischung, diese kann so optimal von der Haut aufgenommen werden. Morgens unter die Tagespflege und abends eine Wohltat für die Haut und die Sinne.

You may also like…

Titel

Nach oben